Partner Channels

The Definitive Source of Information on the Following Subjects:

Building Automation | Building Envelope | Commercial Roofing | Cooling
Energy Measurement | LED Lighting | Lighting Control | Site Furnishings

About The Magazine

Today’s Facility Manager is your one stop source for information on quality operation, design, and maintenance of facilities. TFM offers a shared community of facility management experts who explore and analyze issues that affect your facility and its environment. Today’s Facility Manager is a specialized trade publication written and edited for corporate facility executives in all industry and service sectors whose responsibilities include purchasing, planning and approving products, services and materials for facility operations.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES 
44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337 • FAX: 732.758.6634


ABOUT THE PUBLISHERS

Group C Media, Inc. was founded in 1969 as American Industrial Properties Report, which became Business Facilities in 1983. As an off shoot of BF, Group C founded Today’s Facility Manager, (formerly Business Interiors) in 1988.In 1998, Group C founded The TFM Show™, an annual trade show and conference covering all aspects of facility management.


 

TODAY’S FACILITY MANAGER

Executive Publisher: Susan Coene
scoene@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1276

Associate Publisher: Peter Lenahan
plenahan@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1260

Editor-In-Chief: Anne Vazquez
avazquez@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1250

Assistant Editor: Dominique Cantelme
dcantelme@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1274

Sr. Account Executive: Betty Anne O’Malley
baomalley@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1253

INTERNET

Internet Director: Heidi Schwartz
schwartz@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1262

Web Producer: Jay Berardi
jberardi@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1279

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Production Manager: LuAnn Rathemacher
luann@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1270

Art Director: Jessica Toal
jtoal@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1268

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

VP Marketing & Audience Development: Neil Eisenberg
neisenberg@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1254

Marketing Director: Mary Ellen McCandless
maryellen@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1272

Inside Sales/Attendee Acquisition: Todd Conine
tconine@group.com
Phone: 732.559.1263

Circulation: Maureen Fallon
mfallon@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1256